Go Back   INTP Forum > Within > Introit > Introductions Archive

Old 21st-October-2011, 10:45 AM   Akuma's time 21st-October-2011, 10:45 PM    #1
Akuma

windows_vistafirefox
Default How do you butter your bread?

An explanation on the title in a moment.

A little bit about myself:
My English is quite terrible, so I apologise in advance.
It's my only language, but I've always had trouble with language.

I'm currently studying Computer Science, though I'd rather Art or Psychology.

I think I fit the INTP profile, though being diagnosed with depression I don't know how much that would affect my personality, plus the possibility of deluding myself into thinking that I am one and I'm apprehensive about whether I even have depression.

I can emote happiness for friends, so I could say I'm an INFP, but I couldn't comfort my friends if they're sad or say I missed someone.

Anyway about title:
I take a long time doing things like making food, I take about 30 seconds to a minutes to butter a slice of bread, you guys, take your time doing mundane things slow? I guess I need practice.
(This isn't a euphemism.)
To the untrained eye the “Bowl of Plastic Fruit” might appear to be a prosaic still life, bemoaned by critic and consumer alike. But when viewed as a three-dimensional representation of a bowl of plastic fruit, it becomes scientifically accurate and breathtaking.
Akuma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st-October-2011, 01:09 PM   magicMount's time 21st-October-2011, 09:09 PM    #2
magicMount
Redshirt

windows_98_nt_2000safari
Default Re: How do you butter your bread?

Hey, Akuma.
I don't butter my bread actually,that's quite lots of trouble to me
And if I want to eat the buttered ones,I buy them from the bakery
magicMount is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st-October-2011, 05:23 PM   Dr. Freeman's time 21st-October-2011, 12:23 PM    #3
Dr. Freeman
In a place outside of time

windows_xp_2003firefox