• OK, it's on.
  • Please note that many, many Email Addresses used for spam, are not accepted at registration. Select a respectable Free email.
  • See https://www.intpforum.com/threads/upgrade-at-10-am-gmt.27631/

First time posting, go easy on me.

Washington

Wishy Washy in the Tubby Wubby
Local time
Today, 20:04
Alright, well. This is my first time posting here, though I have studied on MBTI and Jungian functions quite a bit. I'm an INTP so hard it hurts. I've spent countless hours lurking on the forum and I made this account a while back, so I suppose that now would be an appropriate time to actually post something. Though I am not quite too sure what to post, I don't often write introductions, nor do I know if it's a common thing here to do so, I haven't looked into intros. Though I suppose now could be a grand time to become acquainted, if anyone would wish. Just another INTP joining the crew, I guess.

TheScornedReflex

(Per) Version of a truth.
Local time
Tomorrow, 09:04
I think the Introit forum is the place for introductions. I am sure a mod will move it. Eventually.

Anyway welcome to the forum. Hopefully you will find your way around ;).

Washington

Local time
Thanks for reminding me. The thing is, I was going to post another thread, but when typing it out I realized that it may be awkward jumping out with a new topic all of a sudden.

TheScornedReflex

(Per) Version of a truth.
Local time
Tomorrow, 09:04
Meh, I never made an Intro thread. Edit your first post and add the new thread into it. Two birds, one stone.

Local time
Welcome. What's it like in Washingtonland?

And depressed & a speaker... How do these coexist?

Coolydudey

You could say that.
Local time
Today, 22:04
"Welcome to orange answer phone. The person you have called is not available. Please leave a message after the tone: Beeeepp........."

Have a lovely stay.

Washington

Local time
Welcome. What's it like in Washingtonland?

And depressed & a speaker... How do these coexist?