• OK, it's on.
  • Please note that many, many Email Addresses used for spam, are not accepted at registration. Select a respectable Free email.
  • Done now. Domine miserere nobis.

INTP Plausible?

jphreud

Redshirt
Local time
Yesterday 11:42 PM
-->
Hi there. I'm relatively new to personality typing, having stumbled across the concept while trying to understand the guy (INTJ) that I am seeing. I have taken several different online tests, and get one of two types. Having read the profiles of each type, I can see aspects of both in who I am, but there are a couple of sticking points that cause me to not fully, completely imbrace one over the other.

So, I want to branch out and see if the INTPs here can help me out. One of the two types I test as is INTP, hence coming to this forum. Rather than tell you the other type or list traits, behaviors that could skew one way or the other, I wondered if having y'all ask more pointed questions for me to answer might yield better, more accurate results. So, ask away. What do you want to know about me that may indicate type?

Local time
Today 5:42 AM
-->