• OK, it's on.
  • Please note that many, many Email Addresses used for spam, are not accepted at registration. Select a respectable Free email.
  • See https://www.intpforum.com/threads/upgrade-at-10-am-gmt.27631/

Salutations!

Kudryavka

Nostalgia Junkie
Local time
Today, 14:03
Hello everyone. I've been lurking this forum here and there for a bit, and thought I might as well make an account now...

Let's see... about me... well, I'm female and a pretty solid INFP. I've been addressed at work as "Ya damn hippie". I enjoy reading, mostly classic literature or science fiction. Predictably, I'm also an aspiring writer. If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, just ask... :)

I think most of my favorite people are NTs, so I look forward to meeting more favorite people here!

Cherry Cola

Banned
Local time
Today, 20:03
hello, awesome welcome, an infp do we even have one?

Also, what do you aspire to write?

Pyropyro

Magos Biologis
Local time
Tomorrow, 04:03
Hello everyone. I've been lurking this forum here and there for a bit, and thought I might as well make an account now...

Let's see... about me... well, I'm female and a pretty solid INFP. I've been addressed at work as "Ya damn hippie". I enjoy reading, mostly classic literature or science fiction. Predictably, I'm also an aspiring writer. If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, just ask... :)

I think most of my favorite people are NTs, so I look forward to meeting more favorite people here!
Welcome Kudryavka!

I have Real Life INFP friends and I really enjoy their company so I guess I'll enjoy yours as well.

What classic pieces literature have you read and enjoyed?

Kudryavka

Nostalgia Junkie
Local time